Master Plan Advisory Committee - 2015

About This Committee

The City of Wildwood is beginning its second, ten (10) year update of its Master Plan. The City Charter, which was approved by Wildwood residents in 1998, requires this regular update process for the Master Plan.

The need for this update, notwithstanding the City's Charter requirement, is to guarantee that circumstances do not dictate policy to this community, nor forego needed changes to different conditions that were not foreseeable ten (10) years ago.  Maintaining the relevance of this document by appropriate reviews is necessary and representative of a community committed to "Planning Tomorrow Today."

Master Plan Advisory Committee Members

  • Tim Woerther, Mayor
Resident Representatives
  • David Geile, Ward One
  • Joe Frazzetta, Ward Two
  • Samuel Visintine, Ward Three
  • Gary Bohn, Ward Four
  • Harry LeMay, Ward Five
  • Jane Wright, Ward Six
  • Kristy Hull, Ward Seven
  • David Beattie, Ward Eight
Planning And Zoning Members
  • Fracine Gragani, Ward One
  • Raymond V. Manton, Jr., Ward Two
  • Ronald Peasley, Ward Three, Secretary
  • Michael Lee, Ward Four
  • Alan Renner, Ward Five
  • R.Jon Bopp, Ward Six, Chair
  • Rick Arheski, Ward Seven, Vice Chair
  • Michele R. Bauer, Ward Eight
At Large Resident Members
  • Larry Feurstein, Ward One
  • Dennis Welker, Ward Eight
Wildwood City Hall Staff
  • Joe Vujnich, Director of Planning and Parks
  • Rob Golterman, City Attorney
  • Kathy Arnett, Assistant Director of Planning
Council Member Liaisons
  • Debra Smith McCutchen
  • Greg Stine
Business/Development Entity Member
  • Edward Kohn
  • April Porter
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available at least 24 hours prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes