Architectural Review Board


  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Second Thursday of each month pending submittals for review and action by the deadline of Monday at 2 p.m., 10 days prior to the meeting date
  • Wildwood City Hall
    16860 Main St.
    Wildwood, MO 63040

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available at least 24 hours prior to the meeting. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

About the Board

The Architectural Review Board is to review, comment, and act upon design, function, and aesthetic issues and elements relative to all buildings and structures to be constructed in the Town Center and all other zoning district designations in the city, with the exception of single family dwellings outside the Town Center Area.


The board consists of five voting members, with three alternates, and two liaisons - a council member and a planning and zoning commissioner. Staff liaisons to the Architectural Review Board are Joe Vujnich and Travis Newberry and the current board members are:
  • Chair David Dial, AIA
  • Secretary Kurt Hensic, AIA, LEED-AP
  • Andrew Sineni
  • William Biermann
  • William Ritter, AIA, LEED AP
  • Debra Smith McCutchen, City Council Liaison
  • Michael Lee, Planning and Zoning Liaison
  • Alex Bartelsmeyer, Alternate, Architectural Designer
  • Rhonda Loggia, Alternate
  • Dennis Welker, Alternate

Related Documents