Candidates Filed for June 2, 2020 Election

Due to the COVID-19 issue, the Municipal Election has been rescheduled to Tuesday, June 2nd.

The following candidates have filed for the office of City Council Member in the June 2, 2020 Election:


Jim Bowlin*

Niles Stephens

Ward One:

Teresa D. Clark

Ward Two:

Don Bartoni*

Ward Three:

Tracey Nyhan

Ward Four:

Joe Farmer*

Ward Five:

Ed Marshall

Debra Smith McCutchen*

Ward Six:

Rob Rambaud

Ward Seven:

Dan Flaschar

Ward Eight:

Michael Gillani

*Indicates incumbent