Watershed Erosion Task Force

This group of citizen volunteers was nominated by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council on May 28, 2019. The purpose of this team is to evaluate the City’s nine (9) watersheds and develop recommendations to prevent, or attempt to rectify, degradation of these natural and unique resources.  

Task Force Members
WardCitizen RepresentativesCouncil Members
OneAlex BartelsmeyerLarry Brost
Paul Delanty 
Lauren Edens
ThreeRichard SturmanScott Ottenberg
FourCarol Holthouse, Co-ChairJoe Farmer, Co-Chair
FiveGreg BergerDave Bertolino
SixMike PattonRob Rambaud
SevenAndrew BrammanNathan Hopper
EightDebi DonaldsonMichael Gillani

Staff liaisons to the Task Force include: Joe Vujnich, Director of Planning and Parks, and Travis Newberry, Senior Planner

Meeting Information

Meeting dates and times may vary, but the Task Force will meet approximately once a month. All meetings are open to the public. Agendas are posted at least 24 hours in advance of a meeting. See the calendar to the right for future meeting dates and more information.

Meetings are now being held virtually. Please visit the Watershed Erosion Task Force Virtual Meeting page for links and other information.

Agendas & Minutes

View all Agendas and Minutes

Presentations by Soil Scientist & Erosion Experts