News Flash

Wildwood News & Notices

Posted on: June 23, 2020

Mayor & New City Council Members Sworn Into Office

At the June 22, 2020 City Council Meeting, following the certification of the June 2, 2020 Municipal Election Results, the Mayor and the following Council Members were sworn into office. The Mayor for a term of four (4) years and the Council Members each for a term of two (2) years:

  • Jim Bowlin*, Mayor
  • Teresa Clark, Ward One
  • Don Bartoni*, Ward Two
  • Tracey Nyhan, Ward Three
  • Joe Farmer*, Ward Four
  • Debra Smith McCutchen*, Ward Five
  • Rob Rambaud, Ward Six
  • Dan Flaschar, Ward Seven
  • Michael Gillani, Ward Eight

* re-elected incumbent

Outgoing Council Members John Gragnani (Ward One), Kevin Dillard (Ward Three), Cheryl Jordan (Ward Six), Tim Woerther (Ward Seven), and Niles Stephens (Ward Eight) were also recognized for their past service to the community.

Please visit the City Council Page for contact information and Committee Assignments for each City Council Member currently serving the City of Wildwood.

Facebook Twitter Email